Project: Recruiting New Skills

Issues, Work

2014_12_Life-of-Pix-free-stock-photos-relax-labtop-sofa-slippers-leeroy

“How to build a new team?” question I asked to myself. I was surprised when my client told me that I will be creating my own team. I was like “okay, sure.” I was so calm replying to his email.

I was expecting to get the complete information I need to know this month. Unfortunately, he was so busy to update me and I was so clueless knowing that I can’t create or recruit people that “easy”.

Although I found potential members to complete the team, still I need clear information regarding this. Hmm… can’t wait to start this thing.

Leave a Reply

