Outdated Update

Uncategorized

2014-11-Life-of-Pix-free-stock-photos-bridge-girl-sunnyfia-Doug-Robichaud

We are on the last days of year 2014 and still there are so many challenges we are facing. I have an issue with my career, like how it goes and what are the future store for me and issue in what’s happening such as the upcoming typhoon Ruby in our country. Not funny, I don’t watch tv every night, but I do browse websites for news update and it is very heartbreaking to see sad news just like what happened in typhoon Yolanda last year.

For the latest update, I decided to try a new path of my career and gave myself a deadline before our Christmas break. I seriously want to have peace of mind while on my break and vacation.

Until next update. xx

Leave a Reply

